image3

Welcome to Holly Hill Farm

a nonprofit farm with an educational mission

Important information about our online sales

About Us

image4

Current Events on the Farm

We are an historic fixture in our community, welcoming visitors 365 days a year.  From organic plant sales and gardening workshops, to al fresco yoga and farm-to-table dinners, there's always something happening on the farm.


image5

Farming since the 17th century

Holly Hill Farm is a certified organic farm set on beautiful conservation land in Cohasset MA. Our award-winning farm stand (Best of Boston 2017) offers our own fresh vegetables and herbs, flowers, eggs and honey as well as thoughtfully curated and locally sourced artisanal products. 

image6

Connecting children to nature

With programs and partnerships in 40 Massachusetts schools, plus a thriving summer camp and teen community service programs, we are teaching the next generation about nature, ecology and sustainable farming, reaching over 5,000 children each year.

Contact Us

Join our e-newsletter!

Better yet, see us in person!

We love when our friends visit the farm!  Say hello to our friendly farm goats, pony and chickens!


Holly Hill Farm, a 501(c)(3) non profit

236 Jerusalem Road, Cohasset, Massachusetts 02025, United States

(781) 383-6565

Our farm stand is open seasonally on weekends. The farm property is open year round, daylight hours only.  

Our Staff

Cindy Prentice

Cindy Prentice

Cindy Prentice

image7

Executive Director Cindy Prentice can be reached at 781-383-6565 or by email at cindy@hollyhillfarm.org


Jonny Belber

Cindy Prentice

Cindy Prentice

image8

Education Director Jon Belber can be reached at 781-383-6565 or jon@hollyhillfarm.org

Jasmin Callahan

Cindy Prentice

Janice McPhillips

image9

Conservation & Sustainability Director Jasmin Callahan can be reached at 781-383-6565 or Jasmin@hollyhillfarm.org


Janice McPhillips

Janice McPhillips

Janice McPhillips

image10

Farm Educator and Outreach Coordinator Janice McPhillips can be reached at 781-383-6565 or 

janice@hollyhillfarm.org


Tina Barber

Janice McPhillips

Derek & Sofia

image11

Membership & Camp Coordinator Tina Barber can be reached at 781-383-6565 or friendsofhollyhillfarm@gmail.com


Accountant/Bookkeeper Alexis MacElhiney can be reached at 781-383-6565 or Alexis@hollyhillfarm.org 




Derek & Sofia

Janice McPhillips

Derek & Sofia

image12

Farmers Sofia Dobner-Pereira and Derek Mullaney can be reached at 781-383-6565

or Sofia@hollyhillfarm.org Derek@hollyhillfarm.org